PLAY Actors School

Ligar: 226 102 163 / 968 327 743

Email: info@playactors.pt

CONTACTOS

Morada

Avenida da Boavista 3477, Porto, Portugal

Telefone

226 102 163

Telemóvel

968 327 743
968 327 744

Email

info@playactors.pt

Departamentos

Administracao@playactors.pt
Contabilidade@playactors.pt
Agency@playactors.pt


Departamentos

Comercial@playactors.pt
Casting@playactors.pt
Marketing@playactors.pt

Departamentos

Booker@playactors.pt
Juridico@playactors.pt

Entre em contacto, preencha o formulário